The Fifth Collection Digital Album Album Songlisting: Always Spins 'Round, A Quasi Dream, Going Home, Have To Go Baby, Just Fine, My Girl Likes, Rock With Me Tonight, Start My Car, The Crosstown Blues, Tick Tock, Unless You're Here, When You're On My Mind.

The Fifth Collection Digital Album

  • All shipping costs are included in the pricing of our items, taxes are not included. 

Bulk Orders - $500.00 minimum




Rusty Rail Recordings, a small Independent Canadian Recording label, produces and sells their signed artists works.
We also sell other elite original indie music via our store:

© 2020 Rusty Rail Recordings. 

Proudly created with

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon