Summer Digital Album 49 min 33 sec Album song listing: A Cold Summer Rain, A Nice Sunny Day, Baby I Need You, Baby It's Just You and Me, Dandelion, I Don't Want To See Your Face No More, I Am Here,It's Summer, Meadows Morn, Saviour, Where I Was From, You Never Said Goodbye

Summer Digital Album

  • All shipping costs are included in the pricing of our items, taxes are not included. 

Bulk Orders - $500.00 minimum




Rusty Rail Recordings, a small Independent Canadian Recording label, produces and sells their signed artists works.
We also sell other elite original indie music via our store:

© 2020 Rusty Rail Recordings. 

Proudly created with

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon